Exclusive teaser from Training Icarus <¬-- Add fancyBox -->

Exclusive teaser from Training Icarus

19/09/13 02:51PM

Hello friends and fans,

It is an exciting day, as today we can reveal to you a special something from our good friends Training Icarus. The band are set to release their outstanding debut album Stand Aside on Monday October 14th, followed up by their album launch gig on October 19th at the Red Lion in Gravesend, Kent – tickets are just £4 from the band's site.

Ahead of the album's release, today we can bring to you something to tickle your tastebuds. A sneak peak inside the album with this little teaser below..

You can pre-order the album here for just £8. So why not treat yourself?



  1. Stand Aside
  2. Nightmares
  3. No Chance For Life
  4. Now Or Never
  5. Inamorato
  6. Judgement Day
  7. Taking What's Mine
  8. Try
  9. Set Them Straight
Read the full story